Under 16 female team in camp is still ongoing and the team has the final list of fifteen. This is part of the youth development program promised to the nation under the leadership of the president of NBBF, Engr Musa Kida.

The final list is as follows:

1. Ayah Favor
2. Benjamin Awazi
3. People Eze Bright
4. Isaac Abigail
5. Iwuji Vivian
6. Iyamahah Franca
7. Joshua Judith
8. Kane uche Glory
9. Samuel Gbemisola
10. Shehu Khadijah
11. Shehu Salimatu
12. Tewogbade Ayomide
13. Umeh Blessing
14. Olatunde Ajoke
15. Essien Favor

In other news, Afrochan for the Senior home-based camp would tip off very soon; Qualifier for Abidjan, after which the main championship for Angola.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *