List of invited Players, Coaches and officials to the National Camp in Abuja Nigeria

Date: 12th – 21st February 2023
1. Johnson Anaiye.(Hoopers) PG
2. Tolani Buhari (Falcons) PG
3. Okiki Micheal (Bulls) PG
4. Kareem Joseph (Falcons) PG
5. Micheal Daramola (Customs) SG
6. Odufuwa Kanyinsola  (Bulls) SG
7. Olatunji Graham (USA / Free agent ) SG/SF
8. Wisdom Anyoaha (Bulls) SG/SF
9. Abdulwahab Yakubu (Bulls) SG/SF
10. Ibe Agu (Customs) SF
11. Victor Ezeh (Falcons) SF
12. Adebayo Odeuleye (Hoopers) SF
13. Abah Patrick (Benue Braves) SF
14. Edenchukwu Derrick (USA/ Free Agent) SF
15. Nnoruka Francis (Pillars) C
16. Vincent Nwaiwu  (Hoopers) PF
17. Dada Samuel (Falcons ) PF
18. Chinedu Chimbou (Pillars) PF
19. Chibuzor Njoku (Bulls) PF
20. Israel Otobo (Customs) C
21. Victor Koko (Hoopers) C

Coaches and Staff:
Head Coach : Ogoh Odaudu (Hoopers)
Asst. Coaches: Baban Jubril ( Falcons )
Abdul Moh’d (Ex-Bulls)

Medical Team
Doctor : Damian Okenwan
Physio/Trainer : Isaac Godwin

Bio Security/Equip. Manager: Okoro Victor

General Manager: Musa Adamu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *